[ Blog ] Conservation-Tax

I had stimulating conversations with many colleagues on the subject of cultural decay in cities and villages (vacancy) – the future solution is “preservation tax”. This is only possible from now on and the idea does not claim to be applicable as aid packages for existing empty centers as we perceive them from all cities in Europe, but especially here in Germany. As the dying of the cities and the shattering of village and social structures.

Read more

[ Blog ] Team

Supposedly you can do more in a team. Supposedly you are more successful together. But what clout a team has depends mainly on its composition (motivation) to do it.

Findet man sich in einem coolen Projekt wieder und weiß eigentlich gar nicht wie man dazu gekommen ist, kann das zwei Optionen beinhalten.

Read more

[Blog] teaching

I have rediscovered teaching for a few months. Since then, many exciting things have happened at the Vienna Advertising Academy, course for market communication.

The Vienna Advertising Academy is a unique facility in the context of Wifi and the City School Council.

Read more

[ Blog ] Rental website

There are many ways to get your own website. Some providers offer do-it-yourself construction kits, others actively help with the creation (if content is available), others support the creation of content. Depending on the offer and contract, rental websites are certainly just as useful as construction kits.

Read more

[Blog] Encouragement

Encouragements should provide a different point of view. Encouragement should motivate, sow courage. People who encourage (entrepreneurs) are people who drive movement. Encouragements are cool. Encouragements are casual. Encouragers see new ways where others give up. Encouragements are strong. We are encouragers.

Read more

[ Blog ] C exponent 3

The Kreativwirtschaft Austria (KAT) supports creative professionals in Austria. As part of the C exponent 3 coaching, a selected choice of entrepreneurs from every federal state is offered a strong network of creative people. I was there as an entrepreneur from Burgenland.

Read more

[Blog] New perspectives

If you change an existing system, new perspectives (or a breath of fresh air) are essential. This is often perceived as an attack by the existing “architect” or team. Furthermore, without knowing the previous steps and evaluated options, sensitivity is often not enough.

Read more

[Blog] Correct thinking

What does correct thinking mean in times of upheaval and change? The entrepreneur is always aware of being influenced by external factors, by the change that time brings me. In my opinion, this is necessary for survival in the classic example of digitization (transformation, optimization of processes, etc.).

Read more

[Blog] Social skills

Social competence is often seen as an important success criterion for professions outside of the technology-oriented world, digitalization. However, if you want to be successful, it is important to deal consciously with it, especially when it comes to transformations or positive changes.

Read more

[Blog] change

Change in a pandemic also means keeping track of things and staying calm. When a lot of small things like raindrops patter on decision-makers and soak the time of the day, when external influencing factors determine everyday business life – then an external perspective is helpful.

Read more

10/62

[ Blog ] Erhalt-Steuer

Mit vielen Kollegen habe ich anregende Gespräche zum Thema kulturellem Zerfall in Städten und Dörfern (Leerstand) geführt – die künftige Lösung lautet „Erhalt-Steuer“. Dies ist nur fortan möglich und der Gedanke hat keinen Anspruch auf Anwendbarkeit als Hilfspakete für bestehenden Zentrumsleere wie wir sie aus allen Städten Europas, aber vor allem bei uns besonders wahrnehmen. Als das Sterben der Städte und das Zerbrechen der dörflichen wie gesellschaftlichen Strukturen.

Weiterlesen

[ Blog ] Team

Angeblich schafft man im Team mehr. Angeblich ist man gemeinsam erfolgreicher. Doch welche Schlagkraft ein Team hat, hängt vor allem aus Ihrer Zusammensetzung (Motivation) zu tun.

Findet man sich in einem coolen Projekt wieder und weiß eigentlich gar nicht wie man dazu gekommen ist, kann das zwei Optionen beinhalten.

Weiterlesen

[ Blog ] Lehre

Seit einigen Monaten habe ich die Lehre wiederentdeckt. An der Werbeakademie Wien, Fachlehrgang für Marktkommunikation sind seither viele spannende Dinge passiert.

Die Werbeakademie Wien ist eine einzigartige Einrichtung im Kontext des Wifi und des Stadtschulrates.

Weiterlesen

[ Blog ] Mietwebseite

Es gibt viele Möglichkeiten seine eigene Webseite zu erlangen. Einige Anbieter bieten do-it-yourself Baukästen, andere helfen aktiv bei der Erstellung (sofern Inhalte vorhanden), weitere unterstützen bei der Entstehung von Inhalten. Mietwebseiten sind je nach Angebot und Vertrag sicher ebenso sinnvoll wie Baukästen.

Weiterlesen

[ Blog ] Mutmacher

Mutmacher sollen einen anderen Blickwinkel darlegen. Mutmacher sollen motivieren, Mut säen. Mutmacher sind Menschen (Unternehmer) wie Du und ich, die Bewegung vorantreiben. Mutmacher sind cool. Mutmacher sind lässig. Mutmacher sehen neue Wege wo andere aufgeben. Mutmacher sind stark. Mutmacher sind wir.

Weiterlesen

[ Blog ] C hoch 3

Die Kreativwirtschaft Austria (KAT) setzt sich für Kreativschaffende in Österreich ein. Im Rahmen des C hoch 3 Coachings wird einer selektierten Wahl an UnternehmerInnen aus jedem Bundesland ein starkes Netzwerk an Kreativen geboten. Ich war dabei, als burgenländische Unternehmerin.

Weiterlesen

[ Blog ] Neue Blickwinkel

Verändert man ein bestehendes System sind neue Blickwinkel (oder frischer Wind) essentiell. Das wird vom bestehenden „Architekten“ oder Team oftmals als Angriff wahrgenommen. Weiters, ohne die vorhergehenden Schritte und evaluierten Möglichkeiten zu kennen ist Fingerspitzengefühl oft Zuwenig.

Weiterlesen

[ Blog ] Korrektes Denken

Was bedeutet korrektes Denken in Zeiten von Umbruch und Wandel? Der Unternehmer, die Unternehmerin ist immer gewahr, sich von äußeren Faktoren, vom Wandel den die Zeit mich sich bringt, beeinflussen zu lassen. Dies ist aus meiner Sicht gerade beim klassischen Beispiel Digitalisierung (Transformation, Optimierung von Prozessen usw.) nötig zum Überleben.

Weiterlesen

[ Blog ] Soziale Kompetenz

Soziale Kompetenz wird oft als wichtiges Erfolgskriterium für Berufe außerhalb der Technik-orientierten Welt, der Digitalisierung, gesehen. Will man jedoch Erfolg haben, ist ein bewusster Umgang mit dieser gerade bei Transformationen oder positiven Veränderungen wichtig.

Weiterlesen

[ Blog ] Veränderung

Veränderung im einer Pandemie bedeutet auch den Überblick zu behalten und Ruhe zu bewahren. Wenn viele Kleinigkeiten wie Regentropfen auf Entscheidungsträger prasseln und die Zeit des Tages tränken, wenn externe Einflussfaktoren den unternehmerischen Alltag bestimmen – dann ist eine externe Sicht hilfreich.

Weiterlesen

10/62