B2B

Digibond works with various external competences in order to meet customer requirements where they originate. We attach great importance to transparency and a positive outlook on the world. This is important to us, ensuring a solution orientated approach and fair pricing.

Our partners are found nationwide, in many federal Austrian states: We value partnerships on an equal footing, authenticity, reliability and trust. If you are interested in a partnership in one or more projects, simply contact us for a call.

Personal components are important (regardless of pandemic times). From our point of view, we have to understand each other to enabling a profitable partnership and joy in working together. Hence, Zoom, Skype – you name it – paired with a good AeroPress, and the world is brighter – one sip at a time! 🙂

B2B

Digibond arbeitet mit unterschiedlichen externen Kompetenzen, um die Kundenwünsche zu erfüllen wo diese erbracht werden. Wir legen großen Wert auf Transparenz und einen positiven Blickwinkel auf die Welt. Dies ist uns wichtig, um Lösungsorientierung und faire Preise zu gewährleisten.

Unsere Partner finden sich in bundesweit in vielen Bundesländern: Wir schätzen Kooperationen auf Augenhöhe, Authentizität, Verlässlichkeit und Vertrauen. Sollten Sie Interesse an einer Partnerschaft in einem oder mehreren Projekten haben, melden Sie sich einfach für einen Call.

Die persönliche Note ist (unabhängig von Pandemie-Zeiten) dennoch wichtig. Aus unserer Sicht muss man sich verstehen um gut zusammenarbeiten zu können. Daher, Zoom, Skype – you name it – gepaart mit einem guten AeroPress, und die Welt ist ein stückweit freudvoller! 🙂